## **Committee Appointments**

2019-2020

Meeting Date(s): January 15 & April TBA 2020 **Personnel & Finance** 

Sam Tuten - Chair

Steve Wilson

**Baron Davis** 

Karen Radcliffe Maureen Tiller Kandace Bethea

Ozzie Ahl

Facilitator: Jerome Singleton

**Activities** 

Joe Quigley - Chair

Michael Beasley

Marty Conner

Tony Folk Josh Trahan

Michael Stone

Keith Kiser

Anna Miller Andrea Pridgen

Sam Jones

Meeting Date(s): November 20, 2019 & April TBA 2020

Facilitators: Skip Lax & Charlie Wentzky

**Eligibility Appeals** 

Sam Tuten - Chair

Karen Radcliffe

Marty Conner

Andrea Pridgen Ray Cooper

Sam Jones

Michael Stone

Meeting Date(s): As Needed

Facilitator: Jerome Singleton

Legislative

Meeting Date(s): January 15, 2020

Ryan Brown - Chair

Keith Kiser

Tony Folk

Andrea Pridgen

Josh Trahan

Ray Cooper

Anna Miller

Marty Conner

Facilitators: Amy Boozer