AAAAA Lacrosse Playoff Structure

Lacrosse districts in 20-21 and 21-22

Upper State
District 1- Hanna, Mann, Hillcrest, Mauldin, Woodmont
District 2- Dorman, Wade Hampton, Riverside, Byrnes, Spartanburg
District 3- Fort Mill, Nation Ford, Clover, Boiling Springs

Lower State
District 4- Irmo, Lexington, River Bluff, White Knoll, Dutch Fork, Blythewood, Spring Valley\
District 5- Wando, Carolina Forest, Socastee, St James

Upper State
– Top 2 from District 1, 2, 3 are automatic qualifiers and placed in predetermined spots in the bracket. The final two playoff spots will be made up of two of the three district 3rd place teams by bracket committee resume process

Lower State– Top 5 from District 4 and top 3 from District 5 will make it. Each district will determine their own format to determine qualifying spots by playing one another in district play.